Grow Community – Sopwell AGM Minutes 2021

Grow Community – Sopwell AGM 2021 attendees. Image credit: Kate Swindells

Thank you to everyone who attended Grow Community – Sopwell’s first Annual General Meeting. There was fantastic cake, great conversation and enthusiastic people!

Re-elected to the Committee was Chair Kate Swindells, along with Gail Jackson, Jo Cooney and Lee Wood. In addition, newly elected this year were Alison Shipperlee and Sonya Jefferson, bringing the Committee up to six members; welcome aboard!

Here’s looking forward to another great year!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s